Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Santee

5 rating

I really appreciate their service & professionalism. I get a great haircut every time.

5 rating

Heather is amazing. She does such a good job on my husband's hair and is so nice.

5 rating

Great Experience Best Haircut in a very long time ...Get the MVP you will love it...!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Denise G. | January 26, 2020 Google

"I really appreciate their service & professionalism. I get a great haircut every time."

5
Sharon M. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Heather is amazing. She does such a good job on my husband's hair and is so nice."

5
David N. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Great Experience Best Haircut in a very long time ...Get the MVP you will love it...!"

5
Jonathan S. | January 6, 2020 Google

"This is where I always get my haircut, I really enjoy Sports Clips. Make sure you are on the same pa"

5
Jim W. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great staff, favorite part is the steam towel over my face. Very relaxing. I like the sports atmosph"

5
Douglas K. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I have been going to the Santee Sport Clips for several years and will not go to any other haircut s"

5
Kyle S. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Never had a bad haircut here always get the double mvps. Well worth the extra money. They have a dec"

5
Eric K. | December 27, 2019 Google

"I received a beard trim and neck shave from Mia only a couple minutes after arriving with no appoint"

4
Anthony W. | December 27, 2019 Google

"As usual, a bit expensive, but the MVP and how they have noted on how you like your hair make up for"

5
Justin H. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Great staff and service"