Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Santee

5 rating

Always an excellent experience!!!

5 rating

Thank you Heather, everyone loved my haircut including me.

5 rating

Heather was super friendly, funny and easy to talk to while remaining professional. She listened and asked questions about how I wanted my cut, and the result was absolutely fantastic! Definitely one of the best cuts I have ever had the pleasure of getting!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
John N. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Always an excellent experience!!!"

5
will t. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Thank you Heather, everyone loved my haircut including me."

5
Robert S. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Heather was super friendly, funny and easy to talk to while remaining professional. She listened and"

5
Denise G. | January 26, 2020 Google

"I really appreciate their service & professionalism. I get a great haircut every time."

5
Sharon M. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Heather is amazing. She does such a good job on my husband's hair and is so nice."

5
David N. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Great Experience Best Haircut in a very long time ...Get the MVP you will love it...!"

5
Jonathan S. | January 6, 2020 Google

"This is where I always get my haircut, I really enjoy Sports Clips. Make sure you are on the same pa"

5
Jim W. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great staff, favorite part is the steam towel over my face. Very relaxing. I like the sports atmosph"

5
Douglas K. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I have been going to the Santee Sport Clips for several years and will not go to any other haircut s"

5
Kyle S. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Never had a bad haircut here always get the double mvps. Well worth the extra money. They have a dec"