Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Santee

5 rating

Heather is amazing. She does such a good job on my husband's hair and is so nice.

5 rating

Great Experience Best Haircut in a very long time ...Get the MVP you will love it...!

5 rating

This is where I always get my haircut, I really enjoy Sports Clips. Make sure you are on the same page as the person cutting your hair though because, sometimes they'll cut it shorter than you wanted

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Sharon M. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Heather is amazing. She does such a good job on my husband's hair and is so nice."

5
David N. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Great Experience Best Haircut in a very long time ...Get the MVP you will love it...!"

5
Jonathan S. | January 6, 2020 Google

"This is where I always get my haircut, I really enjoy Sports Clips. Make sure you are on the same pa"

5
Jim W. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great staff, favorite part is the steam towel over my face. Very relaxing. I like the sports atmosph"

5
Douglas K. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I have been going to the Santee Sport Clips for several years and will not go to any other haircut s"

5
Kyle S. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Never had a bad haircut here always get the double mvps. Well worth the extra money. They have a dec"

4
Anthony W. | December 27, 2019 Google

"As usual, a bit expensive, but the MVP and how they have noted on how you like your hair make up for"

5
Eric K. | December 27, 2019 Google

"I received a beard trim and neck shave from Mia only a couple minutes after arriving with no appoint"

5
Justin H. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Great staff and service"

5
David S. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Mia is a great stylist and warm conversationalist. Great experience always."