Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Santee

4 rating

I do enjoy getting my haircut here but it's a little pricey to me honest

4 rating

Good service

5 rating

Best haircuts I've received in a very long while, since coming to SportClips.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

4
Ron C. | June 15, 2019 Google

"I do enjoy getting my haircut here but it's a little pricey to me honest"

4
Israel G. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Good service"

5
Larry M. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Best haircuts I've received in a very long while, since coming to SportClips."

5
Danie D. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircut by Mia!"

5
MrCopenhagen24 | May 20, 2019 Google

"Went here today, I was seen very quickly! Shantel gave me a great haircut and MVP experience ?. High"

5
Jonah C. | May 19, 2019 Google

"The people here are very friendly and will make any changes you need at any point in time. They care"

5
Bryce R. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Sports clips has and always will be my favorite place to get my hair cut or styled. The service is f"

5
Bram P. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Chris Friend has been cutting my hair for over a year, she?s great! Always upbeat and friendly With "

5
sam | May 6, 2019 Google

"Mia always does a great job on my haircut. The entire staff is friendly and professional."

5
Robert E. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Love the hot towel and the stylist always are customer friendly and up to date with hair cut trends"