Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Santee

2 rating

Took both my boys, 5 and 7, they sat still and did great. Cuts were rushed and done in about 7 minutes; they are both uneven and choppy! I have had to fix areas on both of them! We got the cuts for free with a coupon, I will not go back! Had I paid for what they got, it would have been nearly $60!! Clean place and the girls were nice but terrible cuts!!

5 rating
  • 10/04/19
  • Luke B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/TOAzwwauqHAeHIfMO-FI-A?hrid=G6HeVxxqfgmR1KqYZA8pVA

5 rating

Shantel was awesome! She always delivers the best customer service and makes my hair look good. I would recommend her to anyone looking to go to Sport Clips.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

2
Kasey B. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Took both my boys, 5 and 7, they sat still and did great. Cuts were rushed and done in about 7 minut"

5
Luke B. | October 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/TOAzwwauqHAeHIfMO-FI-A?hrid=G6HeVxxqfgmR1KqYZA8pVA"

5
Landon D. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Shantel was awesome! She always delivers the best customer service and makes my hair look good. I wo"

5
Josh | September 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, nice people"

5
Barbara D. | September 18, 2019 Facebook

"My husband loves going and being pampered. All of our Vets deserve to be pampered. Sport Clips suppo"

5
darrick s. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Stacy is an awesome barber, highly recommend and will be back!"

5
darcie v. | August 21, 2019 Google

"vary impressed with this place! They not only listen to exactly what i want, but they go over the to"

1
M V. | August 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/TOAzwwauqHAeHIfMO-FI-A?hrid=gg4R90cYaW1LA8yqgD6tjQ"

5
Curtis C. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a hair cut go VIP it's a great treat."

2
trey j. | July 9, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit. I was drawn to the place because of the cool decor and it seems busy so it "