Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Santee

5 rating

Emily was friendly and professional, great haircut!

5 rating

Got a MVP haircut with Emily today. Excellent cut, very friendly enthusiast service with a smile. Check in get a haircut with Emily.

5 rating

I really don't know what else I can say about Emily and how great she is. Her haircuts are exactly how I ask, she has amazing ideas when I'm unsure, and is always communicative, friendly, and professional. She is super easy to talk to and is always focused on making the experience the best she can for me. Another perfect haircut once again! Thank you so much Emily!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Anthony D. | September 29, 2022 Stylist

"Emily was friendly and professional, great haircut! "

...show more
5
Brandon R. | August 30, 2022 Stylist

"Got a MVP haircut with Emily today. Excellent cut, very friendly enthusiast service with a smile. Ch"

...show more
5
Steve S. | July 14, 2022 Stylist

"I really don't know what else I can say about Emily and how great she is. Her haircuts are exactly h"

...show more
5
Steve S. | August 19, 2021 Stylist

"I showed up without a clue as to what I wanted for my haircut. I knew that I wanted to try a new sty"

...show more
5
Robert D. | July 31, 2021 Stylist

"Heather is by far the best. She has cut my hair enough times and all I have to do is let her do her "

...show more
5
Matt C. | June 18, 2021 Stylist

"Emily stepped up and took me immediately after the online system had dropped my name from the wait b"

...show more
5
Kyle S. | December 18, 2018 Stylist

"Shantel was great! I will visit her again. "

...show more
5
Mg M. | April 18, 2018 Stylist

"I love the service that was provided by Nadine. Since I'm deaf, it's often challenging to try to co"

...show more
5
Don B. | April 2, 2018 Stylist

"Heather in Santee has the best customer service in town! "

...show more
5
Zak W. | March 29, 2018 Stylist

"I had the best experience Heather helped me with my hair and beard and I’m very satisfied. "

...show more