Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Santee

5 rating

I love the service that was provided by Nadine. Since I'm deaf, it's often challenging to try to communicate with hair stylist about what I want in my hairstyle. She goes beyond to communicate with me about what I want. For that, I really appreciated it a lot. I'm definitely loyal customer because of Nadine. She is an outstanding hair stylist.

5 rating

Heather in Santee has the best customer service in town!

5 rating

I had the best experience Heather helped me with my hair and beard and I’m very satisfied.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Mg M. | April 18, 2018 Stylist

"I love the service that was provided by Nadine. Since I'm deaf, it's often challenging to try to co"

5
Don B. | April 2, 2018 Stylist

"Heather in Santee has the best customer service in town! "

5
Zak W. | March 29, 2018 Stylist

"I had the best experience Heather helped me with my hair and beard and I’m very satisfied. "

5
Seamus R. | March 29, 2018 Stylist

"Our timing was perfect and they took us in right away once we walked in! Christina was extremely fr"

5
Randy F. | March 10, 2018 Stylist

"You have quality people and the MVP gives me a nice relaxing break. I would especially like to comm"

5
Chuck S. | March 10, 2018 Stylist

"The store is great-clean and well maintained. The employees are always friendly. I feel comfortabl"

5
Kayskeye H. | January 29, 2018 Stylist

"Mia is the best hair stylist ever!!! The other workers are always friendly and the shop is always c"

5
Jeff P. | January 15, 2018 Stylist

"Jessica did a wonderful job on my cut and made it a overall great experience"

5
Joel G. | December 20, 2017 Stylist

"Service at Santee store is outstanding. Heather is one of the best. I just get a basic haircut and s"

5
james h. | December 8, 2017 Stylist

"The staff has always been very helpful and nice. I had the pleasure of meeting Mia on my last visit "