Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Santee

5 rating

Christina is great! Thank you !!!!!

5 rating

Thank you for the consistently great haircuts! 10/10 every time - no exaggeration.

5 rating

Everytime we come i , we have a a great experience, beginning to end. Haircuts are always on point!! Both Heather and Mia are our 1st requests, and always over deliver!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
D J. | December 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"Christina is great! Thank you !!!!!"

5
Derek B. | December 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Thank you for the consistently great haircuts! 10/10 every time - no exaggeration."

5
Richard P. | February 18, 2019 Overall Experience

"Everytime we come i , we have a a great experience, beginning to end. Haircuts are always on point!!"

1
Shane J. | December 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"My experience today was going fine until I received my shampoo and scalp massage - the stylist was c"

5
Brett H. | July 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Chris, Kori, and Stacy are professional and family friendly. My son, Wolfgang, had the same barber "

5
Earl Z. | March 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Really like the tea tree oil products, the hot towels, the great haircuts and nice staff. Jessica c"

5
Derek B. | February 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"I come here for a haircut every month, specifically requesting Heather each time. Hair isn't exactl"

5
Scott B. | January 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"I like how they put a warm wash cloth on your face when they wash your hair and then they massage yo"

5
Chris J. | December 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Staff is great and I love the hours since the only time I usually have time for a haircut is after w"

5
greg s. | December 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"Your hair stylist gave me the best haircut I have ever had. She greeted me as I walked into her shop"