Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Santee

5 rating

Thank you for the consistently great haircuts! 10/10 every time - no exaggeration.

5 rating

Everytime we come i , we have a a great experience, beginning to end. Haircuts are always on point!! Both Heather and Mia are our 1st requests, and always over deliver!!

1 rating

My experience today was going fine until I received my shampoo and scalp massage - the stylist was coughing the whole time, the towel was warm at best when applied (cold instantly) - she was about to let me walk out with gnarly sideburns and I still don't know what the back of my head looks like, as she never gave me a mirror to see it... that was definitely a waste of an MVP upgrade!!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Derek B. | December 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Thank you for the consistently great haircuts! 10/10 every time - no exaggeration."

5
Richard P. | February 18, 2019 Overall Experience

"Everytime we come i , we have a a great experience, beginning to end. Haircuts are always on point!!"

1
Shane J. | December 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"My experience today was going fine until I received my shampoo and scalp massage - the stylist was c"

5
Brett H. | July 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Chris, Kori, and Stacy are professional and family friendly. My son, Wolfgang, had the same barber "

5
Earl Z. | March 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Really like the tea tree oil products, the hot towels, the great haircuts and nice staff. Jessica c"

5
Derek B. | February 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"I come here for a haircut every month, specifically requesting Heather each time. Hair isn't exactl"

5
Scott B. | January 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"I like how they put a warm wash cloth on your face when they wash your hair and then they massage yo"

5
Chris J. | December 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Staff is great and I love the hours since the only time I usually have time for a haircut is after w"

5
greg s. | December 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"Your hair stylist gave me the best haircut I have ever had. She greeted me as I walked into her shop"

5
scott p. | December 1, 2017 Overall Experience

"Always get great service. You know they get to you as quick as possible. I was in and out of there i"