HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Santee

5 rating

Chtistiana F. is great. I will be back.

5 rating

Stacy did a great. Wonderful smile I felt comfortable right away I give my haircut 10. She’ll be my go to stylist.

5 rating

Sydney's haircut was wonderful, will be coming back!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Wayne L. | May 8, 2019 Haircut

"Chtistiana F. is great. I will be back."

5
Kevin J. | May 5, 2019 Haircut

"Stacy did a great. Wonderful smile I felt comfortable right away I give my haircut 10. She’ll be my"

5
Ryan B. | May 3, 2019 Haircut

"Sydney's haircut was wonderful, will be coming back!"

5
Garrett C. | May 3, 2019 Haircut

"Shantel was great! Knew exactly the look I was going for, nailed it. Thank you Shantel! "

5
Jim W. | December 29, 2018 Haircut

"I’ve been coming to this location a while, and my review is way overdo. I have had several of them c"

5
Trevor W. | April 24, 2018 Haircut

"Great hair cut, neck and head massage with MVP, and sports. Not sure there is a better hair cut for "

5
benjamin g. | September 6, 2017 Haircut

"I really appreciate the attention to detail in my haircut and the ability to make me comfortable whi"

5
Ruth C. | September 5, 2017 Haircut

"I took my 11 year old son for a hair cut. He came out looking so great. It was seriously a really gr"

5
Shawn P. | September 2, 2017 Haircut

"My son and his son like going to Sports Clips because their stylists are experts on the latest hair "

5
James S. | August 24, 2017 Haircut

"They actually listen to what you want and have the skills to do it right "